Paperback is finally out

Leave a comment

March 24, 2017 by lgsiller

It’s taken a while, but the paperback version of my novel The Fulton Parks Scholarship Fund is finally out:  https://www.createspace.com/6583099.  It will be on Amazon in a few days.  It was an amazing thrill to actually hold it in my hand and see those words on paper. We are excited about marketing my book and giving readers a new option to purchase it.

I’m very grateful to all the people who have taken the time to read my book (I don’t take for granted the time commitment!) and also to those who have reviewed it.  It’s gratifying to know that people have enjoyed my novel and at the end of the day I wanted to write a book that would be entertaining – a book that I would want to read.   But it is also about struggling to find your place in the world, families, friendships and addiction, not to mention a fun-filled trip of Houston in the late 1970’s.

So now we’re taking my show on the road…and stay tuned for more information on a book signing event.

Cover

 

Leave a Reply

